Home/Welcome
  Jailer
  Staff
  Current Inmates
  Inmate Orientation
Video
  Inmate Programs
  Bonds
  MCDC Policies
  Memories
  News Releases
  Acknowledgments
  Contact Us
  Directions
  Helpful Links
   
   
   
   
 

BOOKING Ext.: 224
CONTROL CENTER Ext.: 225
CANTEEN - PRISONER ACCTS. Ext.: 226
BONDING -  JAIL FEES Ext.: 229
VISITATION 1-877-467-1794
   
Jailer Barry Brady
brady@mcjail.org
Ext.: 221
Mark Whitehouse, Admin Capt.
Training Coordinator, & Internal Affairs
whitehouse@mcjail.org
Ext.: 222
David Earl Gribbins, Admin. Capt. 
Class D Coordinator, Classification, Inventory Control
marioncd@ky.gov
Ext.: 240
JoAnna Donahue, Business Mgr. 
Accounts Payable/Receivable, Commissary
donahue@mcjail.org
Ext.: 230
Johnya Bottoms, Food Service Mgr.
Kellwell Food Management
bottoms_jd@yahoo.com
Ext.: 234
Darrell Buckman
Facility Maintenance
buckman@mcjail.org
Ext.: 232
Conmed Health Managment
Prisoner Health Care
medical@mcjail.org
Ext.: 233
Brandon Wilson, A.L.P.H.A. Director
Addicts Learning Positive Healthy Alternatives Program
Wilson@mcjail.org
Ext.: 242
Melissa Hoisington, Assistant A.L.P.H.A. Director
Addicts Learning Positive Healthy Alternatives Program
hoisington@mcjail.org
Ext.: 248
Jennifer Ponce, Program Director
ponce@mcjail.org
Ext.: 285
Mike Fenwick
Volunteer Religious Services
(502) 249-0155
Hayden Johnson
Pretrial Services
(270) 692-3399
Front Office / General Info
a.hardin@mcjail.org
Ext.: 221
Canteen
canteen@mcjail.org
Ext.: 226
Booking Desk
booking@mcjail.org
 
 
Click Here For Other Requested Phone Numbers